Family ID: 1528218

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Canning Vale / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Cindy

State Western Australia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello everyone,
we are loving family of 4,looking for friendly nanny/helper at home whilst I am working. I am hoping to find someone who can help with some light chores and home whilst looking after the kids. The older boy is going to school everyday, so mainly more to the little one being home and some laundry, cleaning and cooking. There is bus stop just right 30 seconds away from our main door. I am happy to negotiate if you have any issue/concern.
More ⇩

Job Description

Hoping someone who is good with kids and friendly. I will need someone who do light chores around the house and cooking whilst looking after the little one at home. He is 3 and able to play by his own, but still need someone to look after.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Malaysian

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, Mandarin

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Office

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender both Males, 3 and 6 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Nanny and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Washing & Dressing

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Indonesian, Malaysian, Singaporean, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 100 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

there will be a spacious room provided, I am very easy going so can discuss what you need. The toilet at the back of the house and wifi is definitely provided.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »