Family ID: 1330577

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cannock Chase / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Isabella

State Staffordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 17 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello our future Au pair, thank you for taking time to read our profile. We look forward to meeting you soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

It is our expecation that our future au pair Au pair is able to stay with our family for a period of up to 6 months. if au pair is willing to stay longer, that is fine.

- Help with drop offs and collection to the school each day.

- Staying home with the second child until we return from work, then you finished for the day.

- light meal preparation for the children after school.

- School holiday childcare and help with homework.

- Ironing the children's clothes and do their laundry

It is important that we negotiate more for both the au pair and host family to be happy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Senior Practitioner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender We have two boys. Their ages are 5 years and almost 2 years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Will Negotiate

Required Age 19-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a bedroom available for our future au pair's privacy. It has a double bed, wardrope and comfortable.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »