Family ID: 2522460

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: CANOVELLES / Town | More ⇩

Name JORDI

State Barcelona

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 45 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
78
Profile added to the favorite list of 78 candidates in the last 3 weeks
403
Profile Visited by 403 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are a family that lives in a large house with a garden and swimming pool in an urbanization about 300 meters from the city center, there is a bus and train stop relatively close to the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are father and son who live in the house with a cat and a dog as pets.
We like to enjoy life by going for a walk in the mountains and on the beach since everything is relatively close to where we live.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary of Nanny 1000 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian

Language Skills

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 25-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español Somos padre e hijo que vivimos en la casa con un gato y un perro como mascotas.
Nos gusta disfrutrar de la vida saliendo a pasear a la montaña y a la playa ya que todo esta relativamente cerca de donde vivimos.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The house has several rooms with their own bathroom in each of them, kitchen with dining room and living room, yoga room and cinema, gym, garden with pool and barbecue, Wi-Fi, etc... [ ###] We need a person who wants to live and enjoy this life, loving, to help us in the day to day with the child and the housework.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »