Family ID: 1710585

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Canowindra / Village | More ⇩

Name Caddie

State New South Wales

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
117
Profile Visited by 117 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are looking for a fun and kind au paire to join our family for 3 months during a busy part of our year.

In return you will be welcomed into our home and treated as part of the family.

Please message me for more information.

Caddie
More ⇩

Job Description

LOOKING FOR FRIENDLY, RELAXED AU PAIRE - Commencing late January 2021

It is a live in position. Main duties are to make sure the girls get to school and dancing afterwards.

We do need you to prepare all week night evening meals, breakfast for the girls and school lunches. There is a little light housework and some weekend work.

In return, you will have access to a car, your room, food, wifi and $250. There is some opportunity to earn a little extra $$ depending on your skills while the girls are at school.

It is s a small community and there is a WhatsApp group for Au Paires in our region.

We are relatively relaxed and very busy. The girls are both 8 and lots of fun. We treat our Au Pairs as if they are part of the family ?

The girls love to be playful and will love it if you can braid hair and help them bake ?‍♀️❤️

We live in close proximity to our township (walking distance) which has several coffee shops, pubs and several events throughout the year including a hot air balloon festival.

If you want to enjoy a wonderful country lifestyle, close to services and easy access to Sydney and Canberra - then we might just be the family for you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Winemaker / Director marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender F - 10
F - 10

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room, a bathroom located in our laundry and access to WiFi
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »