Family ID: 1230844

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cantù / Town More ⇩

Name Sara

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 13 Days Ago

0 29 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear friends all over the world,

Our name is Sara and Alessandro and we have 2 wonderful kids aged 5 (Alice) and 2 (Andrea), so there are 4 of us in our home.

We would be very honored to have you as our aupair, as we like international environments and intercultural exchange.

Also we think this could be for you a great opportunity to taste the Italian cousine & lifestyle and for us, to have an English speaker with us to maintain our fluency in English and for the children maybe to find a way to learn some English easily!

 
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a person who can take care of our children with much love. I'm sure they will love you very soon as well!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation impiegati

People living in the house 4 (2 adulti e 2 bambini)

Children's/People's age and gender Alice, 5, femmina
Andrea, 2, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, English, Indian, Japanese, Malaysian, Thai, West Indian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a small city near to Milano, the beautiful lake of Como and Switzerland. We will offer you a single room with a bathroom in the same apartment where we live

Italy

Become an Au Pair in Italy. Find out about the profile of the participants who can join the program, pocket money, holidays, working hours and a lot more.

Read More

Au Pair in Italy: visa information

Does an Au Pair need a visa to come to Italy? Find out about different visa types, requirements and step by step process of application for non-EU citizens

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Italy

Find out the requirements of the Au Pair program in Italy and the application process for the participants interested in becoming an Au Pair in Italy

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us