Family ID: 1740782

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Canton / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alexus

State Georgia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
235
Profile Visited by 235 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I wish to welcome a wonderful au pair into our home to grow and enjoy a new journey with my daughter and I. You would live near Atlanta, visit parks and nearby attractions, and enjoy time with our family. I am currently in Canton GA but I plan on moving in the city of Atlanta. There are nearby museums, train for transportation and a lot to do in this great city. Of course due to COVID, a lot of precautions are in place to make all attractions safe and fun.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your job would consist of staying on a set schedule with Jasmin. She needs a set food, sleep and play schedule for the week. You may take her to the park and some outdoor activities as well. I also plan on attending some evening courses Monday through Thursday so I will be gone at those times. Cooking, cleaning and laundry is a big plus. I am not too fussy as long as she is being taken care of. As I mentioned above, a car will be provided to the au pair so on days off, I am ok with the au pair going places on her own and exploring the city or small trips in the vehicle. I will add her to the car insurance.

I plan on getting to know the au pair via calls, text and video before deciding if she will be a good fit for my family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Sales manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 10 month old daughter

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French, Jamaican

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 784 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Maybe ?

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au Pair will have their own room and bathroom. Wifi is included as well as meals and television in the room. My new place will be in Atlanta so it will be near all the city has to offer. An extra vehicle will also be available to drive as needed
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »