Family ID: 1788083

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cantu / Town | More ⇩

Name simone

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
124
Profile Visited by 124 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Job Description

What we are looking for is a girl between 25 and 30 who takes care of Tommaso, especially during the day .
Tommy is a lively child, glutton and like all children he needs attention and pampering.
We are looking for a "Mary Poppins" in a modern, sweet way, but also capable of educating and full of energy.
Better that you know 2 languages, English is essential. We do not ask for a chef, but that she at least knows how to cook something for the little one. Cleanliness and reliability essential requirements.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Tommaso, 1 anno, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The AUPAIR will have its own accommodation which is about 10min walk from our house. If you need to stop at our house for some inconvenience, you will still have a room to sleep in and your own bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »