Family ID: 1100214

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Capbreton / Town | More ⇩

Name Vincent

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
61
Profile added to the favorite list of 61 candidates in the last 3 weeks
544
Profile Visited by 544 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
55%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello and welcome to a beautiful and friendly family living by the ocean in the charming town of Capbreton!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Working in Mont de Marsan, I have to leave early in the morning for work (7am). I would like the Au pair to take care of waking up the children and bringing them to school on Tuesday, Thursday and Friday morning (9am). I come home at 6 p.m., so she will also have to pick them up at 4.30 p.m. at night and take care of the snack until my arrival, on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays. Finally, two Wednesdays a month, she will have to be available all day to look after the children because they do not have school.
Household assistance will also be requested. However, I like to cook so don't worry about that! just a little help every now and then!
Above all, I expect the Au Pair to be more than just a helper but to be part of the family for the well-being of my children. The most important thing is that she knows how to take care of and play with them.
One week per month, the children will be with their mother so the Au Pair will be "free" because no children to look after. She must also be aware of it and that it does not bother her!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Cadre

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 enfants en garde exclusive. 1 petite fille Gwenn de 5 ans et un garçon Malo de 7 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a detached house in a district of Capbreton on the edge of the forest, just 1.2km from the beach! The house has 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, which means that the Au Pair will have their own bedroom. Finally, there is a large garden and soon, I hope, a swimming pool.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »