Family ID: 431735

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Capezzano Pianore / Town | More ⇩

Name Beatrice

State Toscana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 29 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
it will be a pleasure for us to have you here with us.
It will be an opportunity for you to learn Italian and visit our lovely country and Europe, and for our kids to learn/improve English. Welcome!!!!
More ⇩

Job Description

We’re looking for the our next aupair, who could come ideally from March/April for at least 6 months.
I am looking for an active aupair who LOVES children, plays with them, creates new activities and crafts, reads books, sings songs,…. and is able to manage easily two kids together(9 and 7 years).
I'm looking for a VERY tidy person who is smart and fast to catch soon our style of life and our habits.
We would like someone who can work five days a week, and have two days off to visit Italy, France, Europe!!!!! There will be lots of other flexible times.
We will require you to do some daily house duties, like vacuum or dust and clean up kids toys and clothes.
Our aupair must be well educated, very tidy and clean, respectful and NOT lazy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Mother

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Lucrezia, female, 8 years old
Andrea, male, 5.5 years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, New Zealander, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private bedroom and bathroom in our house.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »