Family ID: 1638585

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: CAPINGHEM / Big City | More ⇩

Name juline

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,

We live in a house 15min far from Lille city center. We have a garden and the school is very close. Here we enjoy cooking and eating as well as going for a small walk... There are two bathrooms for everybody and you'll have your own nice space.
We would like to welcome someone to help around with basic meal preparation, picking up our boy Eliot at school, falding kids cloths once in a while bath time or small walk with them (and keeping her/his own space tidy :)
More ⇩

Job Description

You'll be mainly with our boy, we'd like him to eat at lunch time at home (pick him up at 12:00) back at 13h30 or staying for a nap we have to choose according to you and the school 'options'. you can join us for week-ends or beeing free. We don't use to go out but you may have extra baby sittings if you like to (for friends around here for exemple). Light housework may be needed but we use to run the house so far so won't be your main job at all ;)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Marketing / Administration staff

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender One little boy who's 3 and his sister nearly 2.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Norwegian, Dutch, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 17-19

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Wi-fi everywere. Proper space with bed. A bathroom (sometime shared with the kids)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »