Family ID: 1868923

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Capriglio / Countryside | More ⇩

Name elena

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we are Elena, Yi Lan and Giovanni.
We live in a large country house at the foot of Monferrato, in Piedmont.
Turin, the nearest city is 40km from us, more vivina is chieri, easily reachable by bus, where it is also possible to attend an Italian school for foreigners.
The neighboring villages to our house are Castelnuovo, where there are shops and supermarkets, Montafia, where Yi Lan will go to school and Capriglio, our town of residence.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We want Yi Lan to learn the English language naturally from a native speaker, so we mainly ask our AuPair to pass time with our daughter, to play and talk with her, teach her songs and all the activities that can help her learn this language in an easy and natural way.
May she occasionally pick her up from school and accompany her to her activities and her playground.
Who knows how to give a little help around the house such as collaborating in the preparation of dinner, preparing lunch for herself and Yi Lan, setting the table, clearing up and helping to tidy up the kitchen, helping Yi Lan with her homework and tidying up the games in the evening. If it happens, feed the cats and take out the trash. Only if you like to collaborate with the care of the vegetable garden and the garden.
Keep your room tidy and clean.
We welcome advice and help with the use of social media regarding the pottering activity of the mother, who in the less demanding moments will be happy to share what I know on the subject and teach you.

That you really want to have a family sharing experience, spend time with us to get to know each other and exchange life experiences, ideas and culture, practically like a big sister of Yi Lan

Mutual respect and sincerity are fundamental for us to build a good relationship
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Designer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Nostra figlia è una bambina di 8 anni, frequenta regolarmente la scuola tutte le mattine.rnE' gentile, educata e molto predisposta alle attività sia di studio che ludiche. Solitamente benvoluta da tutti.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, Irish, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? da valutare

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We have a spacious guest room with private bathroom which we would reserve for our Au Pair girl
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »