Family ID: 791973

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Carbajosa de la Sagrada / Village | More ⇩

Name Roberto

State Salamanca

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear future our Au Pair,

We are looking for an active person, a lover of children to incorporate as part of our family.

We live in Salamanca.

We want you to be integrated in our family, in our daily activities and in other special ones.

The love, friendship, coexistence and family life are qualities that we value greatly.

If you like these small touches of our life, contact us.

A greeting.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The Au Pair will complement the housework.
It will collaborate to the care of the children.
Fundamentally he will teach English language to the children.
And sporadically tasks that arise throughout your stay.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Informático y Farmacéutica

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 varones 5 y 3 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Español
In the family home with the rest of the members of the family.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »