Family ID: 2536270

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Carcassonne / Village | More ⇩

Name Yohana

State Occitanie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are a Franco-Venezuelan Spanish family. I am from Venezuela, my husband is French and we have lived in Spain for a long time.

We have an almost 3-year-old daughter who is going to start school in September

We both work very early and it would be difficult for the grandmother to take and look for the girl every day, that's why we are looking for an au pair girl to help us with the girl

We speak Spanish, French and English
Each one speaks to the little girl in their language

We live in a house 5 minutes walk from the center, it has a small interior patio and soon a swimming pool (next door we have a little house where my mother lives
Nearby there are buses, everything can be done on foot more or less: supermarket, bakery, cinema, shops

There are nearby associations to learn French not far from home that give benevolent cheesy
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Prepare the girl for school
take her to school
Get her back from school and be with her for a bit until we get there; although my mother is still around to help)
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Farmer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español My husband is a winegrower
I am engineer
the girl is a beauty
We like to travel, make wine faces, play sports, cook and invite friends to eat

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
A room with a double bed, on the top floor where the girl sleeps in the next room .. upstairs bathroom without shower... we You come downstairs with another bathroom and shower (1 for everyone)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »