Family ID: 2507233

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cardales / Village | More ⇩

Name Alejandra

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Jan 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! We are a friendly family although sometimes unruly, we like sports and life outdoors. We live in a village but we travel a lot to the nearby city that you can take advantage of our trip. We want to learn English and we can teach you Spanish.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The person applying for this job should be willing to spend time with the children offering different routines of daily life that teach the children the English language. Vocabulary and grammar. Have some authority with them and kind at the same time. It is flexible in terms of time availability, the children are on alternate weekends so when they are not there they can stay or leave as they prefer. The same on weekdays. There are days when the children are not there.
If you like to share this time with us, you should take your time with the children, trying to teach them English (vocabulary and grammar) in ordinary and common life. (Sorry for my English, I hope they do better than me :)…) The children spend 2 weekends at home a month, you are free if you want the other 2…. Also during the week, they stay at home 3 times, you can stay or not.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Argentinean

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physician

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female
6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 140 USD

Salary of Nanny 140 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Jan 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Puede quedarse

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español Emilia is the 9-year-old older sister and Roy is the naughty little 6-year-old. Both of them are about to turn 10 and 7. I am Alejandra and I am a dermatologist. We live in a very safe gated community but a bit remote, it is called "cardales" if you want you can take advantage of our trips to the city 20 minutes away (Campaign City). We have a cat named Romeo. We like sports and children draw a lot.
Emilia and Roy, 9 and 6 years old, they like sports and art, I agree with this, and they love video games and TV, I disagree, so we have to manage this. I'm Alejandra, a dermatologist, I work hard but I'm a great doctor, not serius, that is, enough of serius… we have a tiger named: romeo (cat).
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a comfortable house with a pool. You must know how to swim without exception for safety, although the pool is not deep. He has a room that one of the children will give him and they will occupy the other together. The bathroom is shared with the children. There is a transportation service to the Autonomous City of Buenos Aires whose trip is about an hour and a half. The private neighborhood is called Cardales Country Club. I would like to have at least one reference to be able to ask from your previous employment or from a professor.
We live in a house with a pool, I prefer that you swim. You have a private room, you share the bathroom with the children. You have a bus to CABA, it takes an hour and a half approx. We live in a condo. Its name is: Los Cardales Country Club.
More ⇩