Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Italian Nationality
Host Family in Italy

Work abroad as an Au Pair in Cardano al Campo, Lombardy Italy for 4-6 months in Rachele's family

Family ID: 1246434

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cardano al Campo / Suburb

Last name Rachele

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Jun 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 21 Hours Ago

1 27 67%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair, welcome. We look forward to spending time with you to have the oportunity to know each other and live together the long Italian summer.
We want to offer our children opportunities to live in an international environment ... and why not improve our knowledge of foreign languages. At home we speak Italian but dad and grandmother also speak German with children.
We love meeting new people and cultures. we would be very happy to welcome you in our dynamic family and we are sure it will be a wonderful experience! See you soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

Dear Aupair, you will live with our family and you will take care of the children for a few hours a day (about 30 hours a week): you can play in the garden, take a bike ride, read a book. Sometimes, if the parents have to go out, in the evening, you will stay at home with the little ones.
In August we will all go to the sea in Sardinia. Days will be spent on the beach or on boat trips.
The grandparents will also be at the sea and even the cousins ​​for a few days.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Avvocato

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Edoardo, 6 anni maschio
Alessandro 3 anni maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Both the accommodation available to our Aupair, in town and by the sea, will be a dedicated room; in the city with double sofa bed and dedicated bathroom; by the sea with double bed and bathroom shared with children; in both cases, with dedicated cabinets.

Italy

Become an Au Pair in Italy. Find out about the profile of the participants who can join the program, pocket money, holidays, working hours and a lot more.

Read More

Au Pair in Italy: visa information

Does an Au Pair need a visa to come to Italy? Find out about different visa types, requirements and step by step process of application for non-EU citizens

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Italy

Find out the requirements of the Au Pair program in Italy and the application process for the participants interested in becoming an Au Pair in Italy

Read More
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share your story with us! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!