Family ID: 1728543

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lesmo / Village | More ⇩

Name Giuseppe

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 83 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Good morning
If you are looking for an experience that gives you the possibility to understand the Italian spirit, you will find it in our family. After having lived in Milan for years, we moved to a village of villas near Milan and Monza. Andrea was born in December 2020 and for him we decided to move to live in the countryside from Milan.
Ours is a single house, with well-organized spaces and if you decide to help us with Andrea and our house, you will have your own room with private bathroom, internet and a large library of books and films to brighten up your free time. Our house is easily connected with Milan and Monza by train, the station is about two km away and there is a train every 30 minutes..
Your job will be to help us with our little Andrea and light housework. For the heavy ones there are those who help us. Andrea goes to kindergarten in the morning and you will be responsible for picking him up after lunch.
We would like you to speak to Andrea only in English. My wife and I will do everything to teach you the Italian language and the culture of our country. We ask for utmost seriousness. We have had three girls so far: an American girl, a Norwegian and a Ukrainian girl.
Olga is Ukrainian, I'm Italian. You will understand that in this situation you need the utmost seriousness and attention given the historical moment we are experiencing.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Looking after Andrea, picking him up from kindergarten after lunch and helping with light household chores for a total of 35/40 hours a week. In the morning while Andrea is in kindergarten you will be able to study the Italian language and help us keep Andrea's room and his clothes tidy.
We would like you to have experience with newborns and if you have the basics of first aid that would be better.
We would be happy if you didn't smoke and were respectful of our privacy and our home.
We would prefer you to be sporty and dynamic.
Andrea goes to the swimming pool regularly, how about accompanying him once in a while?
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Belarusian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, English, Irish, Latvian, Lithuanian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, German, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
Your room has its own bathroom. Your room is in the relaxation area while Andrea's is on the first floor. You will have your own TV, internet connection and plenty of books from the home library.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »