Family ID: 1827355

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Carlipa / Village | More ⇩

Name Célia

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Closest city Carcassonne or Castelnaudary, great living environment
Station 5 min (bram)
Sea 45 min (Narbonne)
Mountain (Pyrenees) 45 min
Toulouse 45 min
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am looking for a serious person (welcome boy), patient, dynamic and who really has a sense of benevolent relationship with a 2 year old child to take care of my son a 20 hour a week.
CDI contract paid at the French minimum wage with deduction of 71 euros / month for accommodation and meals according to the agreements that will be decided (4.5 euros per meal)
Accommodation in a room in a large house in the middle of a park of 10 000 M2 (1 ha), very beautiful domain
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Mon fils de 28 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Wifi
Personal bathroom (just my son who takes his bath from time to time because he has a bathroom with a bathtub)
Old house but well equipped, pleasant and in a magnificent setting
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »