Family ID: 1594221

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Carnaxide / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Fernando

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a large house 15 minutes drive from the city centre in Lisbon. The house os in a quite area with forest around and bus stop nearby the train station is also not far and we have two cars so you would be able to use one of them if needed also.

You also have über which costs less than 15 euros to get to town and airport.

We are in a quite area of Lisbon, perfect if you are studying.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like someone who could helps us with breakfast time during the week and a little bit at the end of the day to put the kids to sleep. We would also like this person to be able to help us on weekends a few hours also.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish, English, Portuguese

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance manager / Team leader

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 a three and a half year old, and twins of two years and three months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aur pai will have itw own room with a small TV, small balcony. The toilet is next to the room. (we have two bathrooms upstairs and we mostly use our en suite).