Family ID: 2599180

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Carquefou / Town | More ⇩

Name Coralie

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 7-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 37 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 573 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,

We introduce ourselves, François and Coralie the parents and Luka and Kelio the children.
A few years ago we already had this wonderful experience of receiving in our family 2 au pairs.
We both have a job that requires a lot of our time and that's why we would like to receive an au pair who could spend time with our 2 little cuties.
We need an au pair who can pick them up from school, do homework, who knows how to cook, laugh, play...
We would be delighted to welcome among us.
Good day to you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Have a driver's license
be considerate
Know how to cook
Propose activities
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Luka loves everything related to video games
Kelio loves all manual games
Both of them are very fond of cartoons, playing outside, nature, singing, dancing.


Originally translated from Français
a personal room
personal bathroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »