Family ID: 2407158

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Carrara / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ilaria

State Italy

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are mom Ilaria and dad Daniele, parents of Lorenzo that will be 5 in July.
We also have a very quiet dog, Mia, who's 14 now and likes to sleep all day.

We live in Marina di Carrara (Tuscany) in a house with garden surrounded by mountains, hills and 10 minutes walk from the beach, a place close to many wonderful cities such as Firenze, Pisa, Cinque Terre and many others.

If you are responsible, honest, patient and you enjoy spending time with children we are looking for you!
Lorenzo goes to kindergarden from Monday to Friday and we need a big sister or a nice granny taking care of him after school 3 hours a day.
We are really looking forward to host a happy, positive, and active person, we would love to have you here as part of the family!

We are very practical, openminded, easygoing, caring people, flexible and willing to find the best solution that works better for all of us in any situation.
We already hosted 2 au pairs and we've had great experiences with them, that's why we want to continue this adventure and why not also trying a new experience with a granny :)

For any further information please contact us, we will be glad to answer to all your questions or doubts.

You can find more about us also on AuPairWorld.com
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Export manager / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 25-65

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »