Family ID: 1366224

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Carre d’Amont / Countryside More ⇩

Name Alexandra

State GENÈVE

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

2 41 17%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
If you are dynamic, gentle, organized and you like children and want to have time to do training during the day (free between 8h and 16h every day) we are a family settled at Carré d'Amont, 20 minutes from the center of Geneva (direct bus to Rive) that could match you.
  The children attend Meinier and do most of their extra-school activities between the village and the city.
 The ideal candidate would be someone who is gentle, patient, firm and with sound principles of good education, who knows how to handle situations even more complex with pragmatism and organization, who likes to join children for games, to make them work on their own. homework and take care of the smooth running of the home (which affects activities and children's day, the family has a cleaning lady for background cleaning).
Plus: driver's license and car.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
One hour in the morning to help the children to have breakfast and go to school.
Seek the children (Chiara and Raphael in primary school at 4 pm) to help them with homework and extracurricular activities (Chiara does dance and violin and Raphael plays piano and football). Preparation of the evening meal.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Medecins

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Paul qui a 13 ans
Rafaël qui a 11 ans
Chiara qui a 8 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 800 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A nice room with a bathroom on the second floor at home
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us