Family ID: 2527275

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cartagena / Village | More ⇩

Name ANA MARIA

State Murcia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 15-16 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! We are a large family living in Los Belones, near La Manga del Mar Menor. We live in a family home with its comforts and rooms for everyone, in a small town with many shops. We are 5 minutes from the beach and 20 minutes from downtown Cartagena.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We need help at home with the children, since both parents work full-time outside the home. Mostly we would need help with taking and picking up the children from school, and with some household chores related to the children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Teacher

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
2 Year male
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 15-16 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Irish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español We are a family of 4 children. An almost 3-year-old boy who goes to daycare and a 6-year-old girl who goes to school. The other two children are older, 12 and 14 years old, so they do not need au pair care. Also, they are only at home every 15 days. We are expecting another baby in May 2023. Dad is self-employed, he has an events company. Mom is a teacher and only works in the mornings from Monday to Friday. We do not have pets.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a three-story duplex. On the upper floor are the rooms; on the ground floor are the common rooms such as the dining room, kitchen and bathroom; In the basement we have a room that would be accommodated for the au pair, it is a large room with its own bathroom, the only drawback is that it does not have windows. The house has a small backyard, porch and a small pool.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »