Family ID: 1069282

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Cartago / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jean Carlo

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
97
Profile Visited by 97 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
66%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello I would like a fun, simple person, my biggest wish is that at all times I speak to my daughters in English.
You will have the same attentions (food, accommodation, etc.) as a family member during your stay. You will have your own room. In addition, in your free time you will have the option of attending a language course of your liking.
More ⇩

Job Description

speak to them in English all the time, prepare snacks for the girls, assist with their tasks, order the room and the girls' clothes, keep their room clean and tidy, teach English to the girls, play and read with the girls Prepare snacks after school, in some cases bring and pick up girls from school, wash their own clothes, keep the room tidy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Costarican

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment electrical technician / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 and 12. female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Brazilian, Canadian, Scottish, Finnish, English, Icelandic, Italian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Portuguese, South-African, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

will live in an independent room inside the house with shared bathroom
bathroom