Family ID: 899139

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Casa Branca / Countryside | More ⇩

Name António

State Portalegre

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 29 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
87
Profile Visited by 87 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Português
Hello
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Português
Watch over your children's free time and help with normal everyday interactions like studying
Children are not full time at Father's house
Usually only on vacation and weekend
I wish Aupair could help with the house Clean and clothes
and could help Dad improve his English so he could help him learn to speak English


Watch the free time of children and help the normal day to day interactions as, study the children are not full-time in the father's House
Usually on vacation and weekend

at the time that the children are not in the father's House

Dad liked to learn to speak English
the Father speaks only Portuguese, Spanish, is a little French.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Portuguese

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Agricultor

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Dois rapazes de 14 anos gémeos

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 800 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -sim

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Português
Own room with Wc, WiFi and TV