Family ID: 1603019

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Lafayette / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sara

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
31
Profile added to the favorite list of 31 candidates in the last 3 weeks
244
Profile Visited by 244 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Young International Couple looking for a Nanny/Family Member :-)

We are a globetrotting family and spend our year traveling for work and leisure. I'd say that we spend 40% of our time in Casablanca, 35% in our house in the San Francisco Area, and 25% traveling to other places, either for work or for enjoyment (Dad is a ski enthusiast, and mom is a beach fanatic). it takes a village to raise a baby, and we want the best for our little Rita, so we are looking for the best Nanny / Au Pair.
More ⇩

Job Description

-Passionate about babies (a degree is a plus), flexible, and hard working
-Holds a citizenship/passport that allows for visa free travel to the US and Europe
-Conversational in English
-Speaking other languages is a plus, as we'd love to expose Rita to as many languages and cultures as we can

Your main job will be to care for Rita, her health, well being and development. Some light help around the house might be required occasionally (we have full time help in Morocco).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Marketing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Baby Girl Few Months Old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Chilean, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Singaporean, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 750 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will take care of all travel expenses around the world, as well as accommodation (private room) and living essentials, in addition to a monthly stipend/salary.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »