Family ID: 1983285

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Casablanca / Big City | More ⇩

Name Elbaz

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Future Nanny,

We would love to have you part of our family.
We live in the center of Casablanca in the finance city area near all the transportation, mall, park are only walking distance.
You will love it here, it's mostly sunny and warm, the beach is not far as well.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone with whom our baby girl will excel in English ( she goes to an english speaking daycare) . Play with her, take her out, pick her from daycare, cook very simple meals etc. She is a very easy baby, very sociable, loves people.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Moroccan

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Auditor / Unemployed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 19 months old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.