Family ID: 2133887

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Casablanca / Big City | More ⇩

Name Rachid

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 44 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
53%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are an easy going family looking for a young, caring, very kind, funny and english speaking person to live with us for as long as she wishes. We live downtown. Everything is close by.
You don't need any transportation to go to all places of interest.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are expecting you to mostly take care of our girls, help them improve their english. We want an energetic and fun person with a lot of patience with kids.
Also some help with cleaning. We like our house to be clean at all time. We also have a person that has been living with us for years , taking care of the household. Our girls go to school during the week. So you have to be 100% available to them when they wake up at 7 h and when they come home around 17h until they sleep, and during the week end and holidays. We already have some help with housework, so it won't be difficult.
Again you will be considered as part of the family. please note that excellent hygiene is mandatory to us.
You will have one day off/week.(no sleep over).
Compensation will be 300 us$/month
We will take care of travel expenses.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Moroccan

Languages spoken at home Arabic, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Fashion designer

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a large 3 bedroom apartment in the center of the city walk away from everything.
You will be living and eating with us as a member of our family or whenever you want. We will take care of all your basic needs and products
You will be sleeping in your own bedroom. You will have access to wifi in our home