Family ID: 2202509

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Casablanca / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nezha

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Dec 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 18-24 Months

Last action: 12 Nov 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there,
I would like to welcome you to Casablanca, Morocco. I'm sure u will love our country as well as our traditions as well as the people. I have two wonderful and amazing kids which are my two eyes that are my life. For me, their happiness and education is very important. I live in the center next to everything. Of course u will have ur day off where u can discover many beautiful places and be able to see our amazing culture and customs which are unique. All in all, I'm sure u will have a great experience hopefully and I'm looking forward to starting this journey. So if you can please apply and leave the phone number so I can see u online and have all expectations clear and vice versa from ur side too. Many thanks
More ⇩

Job Description

- take care of my 2 year old son and 5 year old daughter
- take care of their room (neat and clean) food and clothes
- help them learn and develop
- must be fluent in english and speak French or Arabic
- must be very comprehensive and gentle
- play activities with the kids
- take care of their education and organization
- take the children to school
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Moroccan

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 9

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 USD

Salary of Nanny 400 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 18-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, French, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Lebanese, Pakistani, Portuguese, Singaporean, Swedish, Swiss, Tajikistani, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Venezuelan, Vietnamese

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 27-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

I'm a single mother with two kids and always like my kids to be the best especially when it comes to school and education.

Accommodation

The au pair nanny will have her own accommodation in the house with all meals provided