Family ID: 1380462

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: CASALE LITTA / Village More ⇩

Name Pierpaolo

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are looking for an au pair that can help us to take care of our children during our absence in the working time. At the same time we alltogheter can learn a new language and hopfully a new friend.
We live 10km from the center of Varese city and 40 km from Milano. We have 7 lake around a the most important is Major lake.
More ⇩

Job Description

Noi genitori lavoriamo e non abbiamo parenti che possano aiutarci nell'accudire i bambini durante il periodo estivo.
Nel periodo scolastico ci servirebbe di andarli a prendere a scuola e magari qualche piccola faccenda domestica.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation CTO and nursery

People living in the house Four

Children's/People's age and gender Alessandro, 9 years old and male
Tommaso, 3 years old and male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Luxembourgian, Mauritian, Moldovan, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Uruguayan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

L'alloggio è una camera con letto matrimoniale e WiFi. Ci sono due bagni in casa ma condivisi con tutta la famiglia. La casa è nuova e singola con giardino tutto intorno.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us