Family ID: 897186

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Casalecchio di Reno / Town | More ⇩

Name Marzia

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2017 - Jan 2018

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 13 Dec 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, welcome to our family! 12 months or more of ordinary madness, sympathy and smiles await you. ### or American who knows how to be with small children and is willing to do small jobs at home. We expect a sunny person who wants to learn some Italian and Italian cuisine with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Ci attendiamo una persona di madrelingua inglese o americana che sappia stare con bambini piccoli e sia disposta a sbrigare piccoli lavori in casa. Ci aspettiamo una persona solare che abbia voglia di imparare assieme a noi un po' di italiano e la cucina italiana.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation interprete

People living in the house 3+1 in arrivo

Children's/People's age and gender prima figlia di 3 anni e secondo figlio in arrivo

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2017

Latest Starting Date Jan 2018

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level Primary school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Our family consists of mom, dad, Mia (3 years in the summer) and the unborn child
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »