Family ID: 1315961

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Casalserugo / Town | More ⇩

Name Pietro

State Veneto

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
38
Profile added to the favorite list of 38 candidates in the last 3 weeks
656
Profile Visited by 656 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Au Pair, whoever you are, you will be welcome. In our house you can receive help, availability, sympathy and respect. If you are a respectful, polite, sociable person and you like to live life with joy, this is the right place for you. From 09/2021 to 03/2022 we hosted an Au Pair and the experience was great. Due to the expiration of the visa she had to return to Morocco but we are still in contact because she was part of the family and my daughters are fond of her. In short, I hope to have an equally beautiful experience again.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello, I am looking for a person who knows English. I am a single father of 2 girls (7 and 10 years old) studying in the English school. I need some help in the kitchen. The area is quite central and convenient for other nearby cities: Venice, Padua, Bologna, Milan.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year female
8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Poor

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano My family is made up of me (single dad) and my 2 daughters who live with me 3/4 days a week and the others with their mum (with whom I have an excellent relationship). We are a principled family. I don't like smoking, swearing or violence (physical and verbal). We like to share ideas, make decisions together and not have fixed plans.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The accommodation is a very large room in a 3-storey house with 3 bathrooms, living room, kitchen, 3 bedrooms, a large tavern and a garden for barbeque. It is a nice family home.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »