Family ID: 1979629

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Casares / Town | More ⇩

Name Tanya

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 23 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
289
Profile Visited by 289 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi
I'm Tanya originally from the UK and my husband, Joakim is Norwegian. We now live along the coast in Spain with our two children, Ethan who is 5 years old and Esmee who is 2 years.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to help us with looking after the kids. And teaching them Norwegian through activities and play!

We are flexible with the hours and hence we can make it work with what is important for our au pair to get the most out of being in Spain too.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender girl 2 years old
boy 5 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Norwegian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a modern villa with a private gym, jacuzzi with sea views. We live walking distance from the beach, restaurants. We have a bedroom with an ensuite bathroom. We have WiFi throughout the property. We are very clean and tidy.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »