Family ID: 1820230

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Casarsa della Delizia / Village | More ⇩

Name Ambra

State Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello dear Au Pair. This is the first time we will host an au pair, but will we work hard to make your stay a pleasant one?
We are a young couple with 2 small children.
My name is Ambra, I am 33 years old and as soon as possible I will try to finish my studies in pharmacy. At the moment I work as an ice cream counter.
Giovanni, my partner is 34 and delivers milk, so he has to get up very early in the morning.
Our two children are 11 months apart, Gloria was born in January 2019 and Emanuele was born in December of the same year.
We live in San Giovanni di Casarsa, a small town in the province of Pordenone, but equipped with everything. By means of transport several very beautiful and characteristic cities such as Udine, Trieste, Palmanova, Venzone are easily reachable. It is also quite easy to reach beautiful Venice from our home.
We are a little noisy family even if a little shy at first. But you will see that when the ice has melted we will have fun together.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I will not be present at home for work needs. There will be only Giovanni.
He delivers milk so he leaves the house at 3 am. Babies sleep at that hour, so you don't need to wake up at that hour. The children are to be woken up around 9: 30/10, to dress them, make them have breakfast, go out or play with them, prepare lunch and then put them to bed for a nap. Giovanni returns at 4 pm. If possible, we ask for help during dinner and to put the children to bed. Saturday afternoon and Sunday are free as days, plus every afternoon after around 4pm.
We are looking for a person who is familiar with 2 small children, who is reliable, cheerful, patient. We would like a person with good inventiveness and imagination who works to do some activity / game rather than keeping the children glued to a screen
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Bartender / Driver

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Abbiamo due bimbi, Gloria nata a gennaio 2019 ed Emanuele nato a dicembre 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si può concorda

Required Age 23-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We rent a house that is spread over several floors. On the ground floor there are the kitchen and the living room, on the first floor two bedrooms (one of which will be for you) and a bathroom, on the top floor there is an attic where we keep all the extra things and where we hang out the laundry. We have wi-FI, at the moment with a limit of gigabytes, but we will then activate the limitless one
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »