Family ID: 3164257

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Cascina / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Giulia

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 4-7 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we are a couple who live less than 8 km from Pisa in a residential area surrounded by greenery. We have two children arriving in September. our family is also made up of several animals including 2 small dogs, a cat, 2 horses. Near the house, reachable by bicycle in a few minutes or on foot, there is a shopping centre, a bus stop and a train station.

Language schools can be found in Pisa or Cascina and are just a few kilometers away (less than 10). Florence can be reached by train in less than 1 hour.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for someone who can help with housework (mainly cleaning) and who can help us look after our children for a few hours a day to allow us to do the shopping and other small errands. Help in looking after our animals would also be appreciated. We are willing to teach the Italian language and would like to learn German (we have already attended basic courses at the Goethe Institute in Pisa)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Veterinarian / Engineer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender newborn
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-7 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will have his own room with a bathroom for almost exclusive use. He will have access to the house's wifi network.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »