Family ID: 1790119

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Caserta / Village | More ⇩

Name Giuseppe

State Campania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
29
Profile added to the favorite list of 29 candidates in the last 3 weeks
190
Profile Visited by 190 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,
For our summer holidays in Policoro (close to Matera), we are looking for a girl who knows English and preferably a little Italian, to support our babysitter and grandmother Antonella in the management of our 3 children. Policoro is a very quiet town in southern Italy and our apartment is a few meters from the sea.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would love to have a neat and tidy girl who loves being with children. We would like you to speak in English with the children and in Italian with our babysitter and grandmother (who does not speak English). The weekly wage is € 200.
The daily routine consists of:
- wash and dress the children as soon as they wake up;
- have breakfast with grandparents, in the neighboring apartment (you don’t need to cook)
- accompany them to the sea by bicycle (just 300mt)
- supervise the children and let them play during the morning by the sea
- take them home for lunch
- help tidy up after lunch and put the little ones to rest
- help the oldest with her homework when she needs it
- play with the children in the park in the afternoon
- prepare the children for dinner
- help tidying up after dinner
- put the babies to bed
- arrange your own bathroom and bedroom
- free evening
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Ginevra (7anni)rnFrancesco (5anni)rnRiccardo (1anno)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The seaside apartment is nice and new. The room for the au pair will be shared with our historic baby Antonietta (21).
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »