Family ID: 2182970

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cassano delle murge / Village | More ⇩

Name andrea

State Apulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
133
Profile Visited by 133 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
our house is semi-detached consisting of 3 bedrooms, one of which is dedicated exclusively to the au pair, one for children and a double kitchen, living room and bathroom as well as a small garden, the house is on the mezzanine floor on one very large and bright level .we live in cassano delle murge a town in the province of Bari in Puglia. the country is full of greenery there is also a forest where he spends his days outdoors. Puglia needs no introduction as it is rich in beauties of all kinds sea, caves, suggestive villages, castles (monopoli polignano trani Bari castel del monte are the closest to our home) cultural attractions of various kinds there are both in the big cities and in the small neighboring villages. we love being outdoors in particular to play sports ... sea or hills
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a person to take care of our 2 children of 0 and 2 years plus some domestic chores like cooking and tidying up rooms
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Customer service representative / Customer service representative

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Austrian, British, Chinese, Croatian, Danish, Filipino, Finnish, French, Japanese, Greek, Italian, Russian, Scottish, Spanish, Ukrainian, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 22-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
there is no own bathroom, it is shared with us
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »