Family ID: 1512167

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cassis / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
73
Profile Visited by 73 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

we are 3 mins away from the downtown beach, just a street behind the port.
School is 5-10 mins Walking distance, all shops and restaurants are down the street and Marseille is reacheable by bus or train ans is only 20 mins drive from Cassis.
More ⇩

Job Description

Main duties are bringing my son from nearby school and playing with him outside preferably or Inside the house, giving him bath and eat diner with him, reading stories and doing activities.
Help me around the house during the day, not every day but as requested.
Will provide more info later and answer any questions;
would like the aupair to feel part of the family but to have enough experience to handle a Young child witha lot of patience and dosed authority when required. Would ideally have read about parenting prior!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment independent contractor

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3 and a half years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aupair will have her own bedroom and shares the bathroom with me and my son. Wifi in the house as well
If she stays long term, she can be in the independent studioapartment upstairs that's not rented out during low season!
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »