Family ID: 3157582

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cassis / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Added as favorite 4 time in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello we live in a very beautiful village in France called Cassis we are a family of workers who like to do typical activities in the south of France, we would like to welcome you to look after Louma 3 years old and Vahé 5 years old because we are at work at our pizzeria and we have a 15-year-old daughter who helps us a lot but who studies sports at OM and is very popular with her sport, football. We would like someone who knows how to share and take time with the children because we are a very united family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Pick up the 2 little ones at the end of the day, prepare them for the night and make them a meal and put them to sleep, you have the whole day to yourself to enjoy the beach and the beautiful coves of our beautiful region for you resource.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Comerciante

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 50 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You have your own room with a 160*200 bed, we live in an apartment.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »