Family ID: 1918226

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: casson / Village | More ⇩

Name romain

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning !
We welcome the Au Pair who will be able to take care of our 3 adorable boys in our beautiful house in the countryside.
The distance to the village center is 2 km (with an excellent bakery!), And 8 km to the nearest town.
We live in the countryside of Nantes, an agglomeration of 800,000 inhabitants.
The language school is located 20 km from us and there is public transport.
We are less than an hour by car from the sea!
We hope you will enjoy our little cocoon and that it will be a great experience shared together.
Best regards,
Romain
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The job consists of looking after the 3 oldest boys, who are between 5 and 10 years old, to help them get ready in the morning, to do their homework when they come home from school, to to play. The goal is also to teach them to become independent by rendering services and dressing themselves.
We expect seriousness, a sense of responsibility, and commitment to a job well done from the candidate. And then, fun for fun!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Self employed / Housewife

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 3 garçons de 10, 8 et 5 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Brazilian, Cuban, English, French, Haitian, Lebanese, Mauritian, Persian, Russian, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? OUI

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
There is a bedroom with private bathroom for the au pair. It is a beautiful stone house with a large 2,000 m² garden and a swimming pool.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »