Family ID: 1470359

Children: 1 Children

City: castelfiorentino / Village | More ⇩

Name Simone

State Toscana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
the house of 100 square meters and the room of 16 square meters well furnished with and internal web camera that allows you to manage my father even from outside with a smartphone. It is a matter of administering drugs at 10 and 12 every day. The rest of the day free. my father is self-sufficient in everything and goes out every afternoon until 6pm. the station is an 8-minute walk away. Florence Siena and Pisa 50 minutes by train. I would prefer a native English or Spanish speaker so I can also improve the languages ​​I speak. I am fifty years old, I am sociable, I do a lot of sport and I often travel abroad.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
In the morning my father has to wake up at 9.30 and give him 4 tablets at 10 and 1 tablet at 12. Go shopping, cook and clean the house. My father manages to vacuum the vacuum cleaner to put it in place after eating and to use the dishwasher and the washing machine and hang out the laundry to dry. Arrange the bed and shower yourself. I expect help in following him with responsibility and patience.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation libero professionista

People living in the house 1

Children's/People's age and gender Franco 81 anni autosufficiente educato e pulito di carattere buono e socievole.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si a rate di 50

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
There is wifi in the room of 16 square meters with large bed, wardrobe, large window overlooking a playground in the garden area and the shared 7 square meter bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »