Family ID: 1739565

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Castelfranco Emilia / Village | More ⇩

Name Roberto

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we live in a fantastic town full of history near the cities of Modena and Bologna. A very beautiful area, which not far away offers sea and mountains, as well as fantastic historic cities to visit
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I have two very sweet little girls who are very curious and stimulating. We love the outdoors, travel and never stop learning.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Matilde, 8 anni, femmina
Ginevra, 10 anni, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
It is available, in addition to your bedroom, also your own bathroom and your own room with TV [## #] I would like my daughters to develop their knowledge of the English language
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »