Family ID: 1462296

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Castelfranco Veneto / Village | More ⇩

Name Federica

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are Federica, Simone, and Mosè and we live in Castelfranco Veneto, a historic village in the heart of Veneto. Ours is a very quiet neighborhood and from the terrace of our house you can enjoy the view of the mountains and hills. We are 15 minutes on foot from the historic center and the bus station and 30 minutes on foot from the flight station that connects all the main and non-Veneto cities very well. The bicycle is at your disposal but we make ourselves available to accompany you by car to the center or to take public transport.
Venice is 45 minutes by train, Vicenza 40 minutes, Padua 30 minutes, Treviso 25 minutes, Verona 1h 20 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need an Aupair to be able to follow our son Moses while we are busy with work, so for at least 8 hours a day for 5 days a week. We offer € 200 per month with board and lodging.
Moses is a two year old boy, he does not attend kindergarten, he is quite calm, he must be followed in the game, in the afternoon rest, diaper change, lunch, snack, walks and activities at home and outdoors.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Freelance

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Mosè è un bambino di 2 anni molto tranquillo. Gli piacciono le storie, ballare, passeggiare, cantare.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, Danish, English, Irish, New Zealander, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? una parte

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house has 2 floors. On the ground floor, there is the bedroom and the personal bathroom available for the AuPair and there is the studio where we work. Going up the stairs there is the kitchen and a small relax area, a terrace where you can eat and relax with the arrival of spring with a beautiful view of the greenery and the mountains, then there are the bathroom and the bedroom of the parents and Moses. The whole house is available to the AuPair. Outside there is a large garden and a small wooden house that we use as a car and bicycle parking. A very good Wifi in avaiable.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »