Family ID: 2262323

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Castelldefels / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Pablo

State Barcelona

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
142
Profile Visited by 142 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello We live in Castelldefels which is a town on the outskirts of Barcelona.
We are 7 minutes walk from the beach and the train that takes you to Barcelona.
We have a house where you could have your own room and bathroom.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a person who can teach English to our 3-year-old son, the idea would be to spend 2.5-3 hours a day playing with him in English so that you learn naturally
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Lawyer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español We are a Spanish-Mexican family of 40 and 33 years old with a 3-year-old boy

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Spacious house with its own room and bathroom near the train and the beach
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »