Family ID: 920827

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Castelldefels / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Juan

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 Jan 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi. We are Maria and Juan. María is 7 years old and she is a charming and funny girl. We would like to share our home and share our day-to-day life with a person who wants to know our culture, who wants to show us theirs and who helps Maria with a new language and especially to speak it through play.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Always talk to her in French to get her to end up speaking it too.
Help take care of Maria, especially while I'm working.
Collaborate in the same tasks that members of a family normally do. Anyway we have a person who comes to our house to help us with the cleaning.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Aeropuerto

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 niña de 6 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, French

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) - EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-37

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
With us, on our floor in her own room, sharing the bathroom with María.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »