Family ID: 1650364

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: castellgali / Village | More ⇩

Name ainara

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-Pair,

We are Carles and Ainara. We are a couple of 38 and 46 years old and we live in a house in a village very close to Barcelona. We have a son, Gerard who has 8 years old.

We both work. We are a close, loving and traditional family.

Our son is very sociable, communicative, restless and active, also friendly and very playful.

We love to travel whenever we can, cycling and walking around the city and town.

We would like an Au-pair because we believe that it can be a good experience for everyone, and we hope to improve our level of English. We expect collaboration with the child, help with daily tasks and support in their studies.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who is responsible and communicative and who integrates into the family. Help with our son, pick up from school while having fun practicing a lot of English together. The schedule would be mainly in the afternoons, in the mornings you could do activities of your liking.
We are a close and fun family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment jefe de montage / interiorista

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, chico, 9 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, Scottish, English

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 180 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Concerning our house, it is located in an urbanization, a few minutes away from the transport, it has a terrace, a garden and a swimming pool. It would have its own room and bathroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »