Family ID: 2507640

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Castellina in Chianti / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sofie

State Tuscany

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
83%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello my name is Sofie (30), i am a dutch (5 month pragnant) woman and I live with my family (italian husband, 2 kids, a dog, cats and chicken..) in Castellina in Chianti, Italy. We live in the country but just 3 km from a small city. My husband is working (a lot) as a farmer in aromatic herbs and as a nature guide and i am working/studing in the law sector.

We are a happy easy family with a lot of joy and fun. We like to spend as much time with each other (and ofcorse also friends) as possible. We like to have dinners (and wine) with friends at our home. The most of the time we spend outside just because it's nice weather ;).

As you could read before my husband loves the nature and loves to have walks (in the woods or to rivers etc). He was before a cook and loves to cook as well. I am from the Netherlands and I can not cook but i love to eat good food.

Our oldest son (4years old) is a verry energetic, fun, loving, carung little boy who loves to be outside.
(1 year old) is walking and exporing everything she can find around her. It;s really funny to just obsurve her.

Then the last one will be born in may 2023. We don't want to know if it will be a girl or a boy (nice surprice). and as you can emaging i can use some help with the two oldest. To play with them, to have a jump in the (our) outsside pool, having picknick.. what ever comes up to do. TMostly in the afternoon. they don't go to school in the month june/july/august. We don't expact to be presant all the time. We like you to have the chance to explore our beautiful country/citty.

and then we have animals but they live (mostly)outside. No need of taking care of them.

For eny kind of questions, please text us !!
More ⇩

Job Description

playing with the kids.
small houskeeping
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Farmer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
2 Year female
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Dutch, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 22-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Accommodation

We live in a singel house in the countryside with a lot of garden/space around the house.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »