Family ID: 2601965

Children: 6 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Castelrotto / Town | More ⇩

Name Vanessa

State Ticino

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 74 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 654 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Are you ready for an adventure. We are looking for a nanny/ aupair who would like to take care of our 6 newborns with 4 other nannies. All 6 are born on the same day, end of February 2023. We would be happy if you are spontaneous and would get involved in this journey with us. It expects them a lot of fun, many experiences, some trips to beautiful places.
More details we can gladly share in a phone call or video call? we look forward to hearing from you.
The care would be in Italy (Luino). 30 minutes away from the Swiss border
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, English, Italian


Importance of religion

Employment Housewife / Housewife

People living in the house 9

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary of Nanny 4000 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 6

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 25-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩


Originally translated from Deutsch
You can stay in our large new modern guest house.
Wifi included.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection