Family ID: 2243251

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Castlebar / Town | More ⇩

Name Vincent

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Profile added to the favorite list of 26 candidates in the last 3 weeks
136
Profile Visited by 136 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello There

We are hoping that our letter can interest you into helping out our little family.

Currently we now have two gorgeous girls and we both are going back to work with busy schedules
With our first daughter we tried a number of childcare facilities and child minders but had trouble with finding something flexible and suitable for us .

We are now turning our interest to An Aupair hopefully that is you .

A little bit about our location is that we are situated a ten minute drive away from the nearest town Castlebar.
It is a small but friendly town with lots of fascinating places
There is two places that host language classes with flexible times
We are also willing to help you settle in or help you in your language studies in anyway possible
Sorry if our letter is missing any information you require we will help you with any questions you require just message us whenever
We really think your presence could also help our little girls as we want to open their eyes to the wider world
Thank you
More ⇩

Job Description

Average household jobs such as cleaning possible of cooking but just taking care of our girls whilst we are at work
We hope you are comfortable in your room but your always welcome into the family
Our two story house has a number of rooms but the girls usually are in the living room kitchen and their own rooms
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Advertising / Physiotherapist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 1000 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We built this house a number of years ago
It has four bedrooms
Our girls share a room
You will have a spacious room with a double bed , your own bathroom with shower desk , wardrobe and windows
We have a good garden
The home is mostly open planned but it remains cost for our family
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »