Family ID: 1581544

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Castres / Town | More ⇩

Name Anne-Laure

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
107
Profile Visited by 107 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We would like to welcome an au pair from the start of the 2020 academic year for several reasons:
that our 4 year old son continues learning English, a nanny has come for 2 years to speak this language to him,
and keep our son who will be 1 year old in October.
We live in the very center of the town of Castres in a large apartment with a small garden. In Castres, bus transport is free for everyone, we have a train and bus station as well as a small airport connecting to Paris.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
It is essential that the au pair gives English lessons to our 4 year old son and knows how to take care of an infant.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Dentist / Dental assistant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Garçons de 4 ans scolarisé et garçon qui aura un an en octobre 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The girl will have her own bathroom and an entrance to the private apartment; we have wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »