Family ID: 812510

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Castro-Urdiales / Town | More ⇩

Name Tamara

State Cantabria

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

We are a friendly, nice and close knit family who lives in the north of Spain, exactly in Castro Urdiales, a small city with mountains and beaches.

I am a single mum of fraternal twins. Both of them are boys and were born the 10th of March of 2016. We would like to like to have an au pair who would like to be a part of our family. We will take care and help the person as if they were part of the family.

I believe that your experience will be absolutely great if you like to do sports or going to the beach as well as to visit very turistic cities (Bilbao, Santander), our family is the best place.

I hope you like all that and please feel free to contact me for any issue you want.
See you!
:D
More ⇩

Job Description

We need and au-pair responsable, active, that loves children and has experience on that. Our ideal au-pair will take care of the children, help them to get dress and play with them.

As part of the family, you should help in the normal activities. I would like the boys to be spoken in German. And to me in English tbut of course we can also talk in Spanish if you want. My parents only speak Spanish so you would be able to talk all languages at the same time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect

People living in the house 3 with the children

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
7 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 315 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a flat in the city centre. There is a nice free room for you. It has a TV and WIFI is available.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »